Hallelujah I Love Her So

by Ann Street Soul

  • Streaming + Download



By Ray Charles

Antwaun Stanley - Vox
Joe Fee - Bass
Corey Richardson - Guitar
Billy Harrington - Drums
Keaton Royer - Keys
Gabe Steiner - Trumpet
Will Marriott - Soprano
Sam Crittenden - Trombone
Sam Crittenden - Trombone

Engineered and Mixed by Nick Nagurka
Horns engineered by Gabriel Saltman
Mastered by Alex Hug

Cam Ops:
Bethany Radloff
Corey Richardson

Extra Footage:
Kurt Close

Edited by:
Corey Richardson


released August 11, 2013
By Ray Charles



all rights reserved


Ann Street Soul

contact / help

Contact Ann Street Soul

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code